"If I switch the device or re-install the game, will I be able to find my past information? "

Joycity games save game data based on Joycity Platform app center ID.

Log in with your Joycity Platform account to load your previous game data when changing devices or reinstalling the game.

However, data cannot be transferred when newly joining from a new different device, losing account information, or deleting account.

※ Please be discreet about your choices when deleting the Joycity Platform account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.